Looking for my buddy Moe

I heard that my old buddy Moe has gone missing.  I came down on that long ride from NH to Fla. with my mummy, daddy and my 2 kitty buddies, Moe and Puddinhead.  Puddin passed way before me after Christmas of last year.  When I left , Moe was the only one left behind. Moe was older than me. I would try to chase him but he would just snarl at me and have none of that chasing stuff Anyway, Mummy and Daddy have been looking everywhere for him.  I know he was a diabetic and needs his insulin and he loves to eat !!!. I would try to eat his food sometimes.  I hope they find him soon.  He’s a good buddy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date May 30 – My buddy wandered home today !!!! yay!!  He was hungry……. Good to see him lying around again.

 

About pokeyspeaks1

I bark about all kinds of things, usually at people who pass by on the street. Now I want my bark to be heard by many more!!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

